General Library Guide: Library Opening Hours

Stockwell Street opening hours

Opening hours - Autumn Term 2018

Monday to Friday - 08:00 until midnight

Saturday to Sunday - 09:00 until midnight

Please be aware that the Library will be self-service only from 09:00 - 11:00 on Saturdays and Sundays

For information on Library Help Desk hours, contact Stockwell Street Library


Christmas Opening

24 Hour Opening

Monday 26th November 08:00 am to Friday 14th December - until midnight


Saturday 15th to Sunday 16th December: 09.00 am - until midnight

Monday 17th to Thursday 20th December: 08:00 am - until midnight

Friday 21st December 08:00 am - 17:00 pm

Saturday 22nd to Sunday 23rd December - 10:00 am - 18:00 pm


CLOSED from Monday 24th to Wednesday 26th December

REOPEN Thursday 27th to Friday 28th December - 10:00 am - 18:00 pm

CLOSED Saturday 29th December to Tuesday 1st January 2019


24 Hour Opening

Wednesday 2nd January 08:00 am to Friday 11th January - until midnight


From Saturday 12th January:

Monday to Friday - 08:00 until midnight

Saturday to Sunday - 09:00 until midnight

Please be aware that the Library will be self-service only from 09:00 - 11:00 on Saturdays and Sundays

For information on Library Help Desk hours contact Stockwell Street Library

Avery Hill opening hours

Opening hours - Autumn Term 2018

Monday to Friday: 8.00am to Midnight

Saturday and Sunday: 9.00am to Midnight

For information on Library Help Desk hours, contact Avery Hill Library


Christmas Closure

CLOSED from 5pm on Friday 21st December

REOPEN Wednesday 2nd January at 8am

 

Drill Hall opening hours

Please see the Drill Hall Library page for details.

© University of Greenwich | FOI | Privacy and cookies | Legal | Terms & conditions