E-resources: Access summary

Access summary

SUMMARY OF ACCESS RIGHTS (view/download a PDF summary of the information in this page here)

ABBREVIATION KEY: Y- Access allowed and N- Access NOT allowed Students UK partner institutions Students overseas partner institutions Staff UK partner institutions Staff overseas partner institutions
17th & 18th Century Burney Collection Y Y Y N
19th Century British Newspapers Y Y Y N
19th Century UK Periodicals Online Y Y Y N
Academic Search Premier (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
ACM Digital Library Y Y Y Y
ACS Legacy Archives Y Y Y N
Artemis Primary Sources Y Y Y N
ASCE Research Library  N N N N
Barbour Estates and Facilities Management Y Y Y Y
BFI InView Y Y Y Y
Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection (HS Talks) Y Y Y Y
BoardEx N N N N
Box of Broadcasts Y N N N
BRAD Y Y Y Y
British and Irish Legal Information Institute (BAILI) Y Y Y Y
British Library Sounds Y Y Y Y
British Periodicals Y Y Y N
Building Cost Information Service Online N N N N
Business & Management Collection (HS Talks) Y Y Y Y
Business Source Premier (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
Cambridge Core Y Y Y Y
CCH Company Reporting N N N N
Center for Security Studies Y Y Y Y
CINAHL Plus with Full Text (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
Cite Them Right Online Y Y N N
Cochrane Library Y Y Y Y
Community Care Inform Y Y Y Y
Complete Prose of T. S. Eliot: the Critical Edition Y Y Y Y
Construction Information Service Y Y N N
Dawsonera Y Y Y Y
Digimap: Ordnance Survey Collection Y N Y N
Drama Online Y Y Y Y
Ebook Central Y Y Y N
EBSCO e-books (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
EBSCOhost Research Databases (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
Education Research Complete (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
Eikon Y Y N N
Emerald Y Y Y Y
Engineering Village Y Y Y Y
Environment Digimap Y N Y N
EThOS (Electronic Thesis Online Service) Y Y Y Y
fDi Markets N N N N
Foreign Broadcast Information Service Y Y Y Y
Free Medical Journals Y Y Y Y
FT.com (Financial Times) Y Y Y Y
GALA (Greenwich Academic Literature Archive) Y Y Y Y
Geology Digimap Y N Y N
GreenFILE (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
HeinOnline Y Y Y Y
Historic Digimap Y N Y N
Historical Texts Y Y Y Y
House of Commons Parliamentary Papers Y Y Y N
Humanities International Complete (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
ICE Virtual Library Archive 1836-2001 Y Y Y Y
IEEE /IET Electronic Library Y Y Y Y
Ingentaconnect Y Y Y Y
IOP Science Y Y Y N
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS) Y Y Y N
isurv N N N N
JISC Journal Archives Y Y Y Y
JISC MediaHub Y Y Y Y
Jordan's Family Law Online Y Y Y Y
JSTOR Y Y N N
JustCite N N N N
Lawtel Y N Y N
LearnTechLib Y Y N N
Lexis Library N N N N
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
Marine Digimap Y N Y N
MediaPlus Y Y N N
Medline (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
Mintel N N N N
MyiLibrary Y Y Y Y
Occupational Health and Safety Information Service (OHSIS) Y Y N N
OECD iLibrary Y Y Y Y
ORBIS Y N N N
Oxford Academic Y Y Y Y
Oxford Competition Law Y Y Y Y
Oxford Medicine Online Y Y Y Y
Oxford Public International Law Y Y Y Y
Oxford Scholarship Online Y Y Y Y
Palgrave Skills4Study Y Y N N
Passport Y Y Y Y
Periodicals Archive Online Y Y Y N
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Full Text: The Humanities and Social Sciences Collection Y Y Y N
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Full Text: UK and Ireland Y Y Y N
PsycARTICLES (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
PsycINFO (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
Radio at BUFVC Y Y Y Y
Regional Business News (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
RIBA British Architectural Library catalogue Y Y Y Y
Royal Society of Chemistry Journals Archive Y Y Y Y
Sage Journals Y Y Y N
Science Classic Y Y Y N
Science Direct Y Y Y Y
Scopus Y Y Y Y
Social Care Online Y Y Y Y
Social Theory Y Y Y N
SportDISCUS (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
Springer Link Y Y Y N
Taylor and Francis Online Y N Y N
Teacher Reference Center (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
Teacher's TV from Education in Video Y Y Y N
TRILT (Television and Radio Index for Learning and Teaching) Y Y Y Y
TV Times Project 1955-1985 Y Y Y Y
UK Data Service Y Y Y Y
Vogue Archive Y Y Y N
WARC Y Y Y Y
WARC Expenditure Report Y Y Y Y
Web of Science Y Y Y N
Westlaw UK Y N Y N
Who's Who - Who Was Who? Y Y Y Y
Wiley Online Library Y Y Y Y
Zetoc N N N N

Last updated 1 June 2017

© University of Greenwich | FOI | Privacy and cookies | Legal | Terms & conditions | Accessibility