Library Guides        Library Workshops          Opening Hours           Book an Appointment

Eresources: Access summary

Access summary

SUMMARY OF ACCESS RIGHTS (view/download a PDF summary of the information in this page here)

ABBREVIATION KEY: Y- Access allowed and N- Access NOT allowed Students UK partner institutions Students overseas partner institutions Staff UK partner institutions Staff overseas partner institutions
17th & 18th Century Burney Collection (Gale) Y Y Y N
19th Century UK Periodicals Online (Gale) Y Y Y N
ABI Inform Global (ProQuest) Y Y Y Y
Academic Search Premier (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
ACM Digital Library Y Y Y Y
American Chemical Society Legacy Archives Y Y Y N
APA PsycArticles (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
APA PsycInfo (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
ASCE Research Library (American Society of Civil Engineers)  N N N N
BibliU Y Y Y Y
Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection (HS Talks) Y Y Y Y
Box of Broadcasts (Learning on Screen) Y N N N
BRAD Insight Y Y Y Y
British and Irish Legal Information Institute (BAILI) Y Y Y Y
British Library Newspapers (Gale) Y Y Y N
British Library Sounds Y Y Y Y
British Periodicals (ProQuest) Y Y Y N
British Standards Online Y Y Y Y
Building Cost Information Service Online N N N N
Business & Management Collection (HS Talks) Y Y Y Y
Business Source Premier (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
Cambridge Core Y Y Y Y
Center for Security Studies Y Y Y Y
CINAHL Plus with Full Text (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
Cite Them Right Online Y Y N N
Cochrane Library Y Y Y Y
Community Care Inform Y Y Y Y
Construction Information Service Y Y N N
Digimap Collections Y N Y N
Drama Online Y Y Y Y
Early Modern Books (ProQuest) Y Y Y N
Ebook Central (ProQuest) Y Y Y Y
EBSCO eBooks (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
EBSCOhost Research Databases (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
Education in Video (ProQuest) Y Y Y N
Education Research Complete (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
Eikon Y Y N N
Emerald Y Y Y Y
Engineering Village (Compendex) Y Y Y Y
EThOS (Electronic Thesis Online Service) Y Y Y Y
Foreign Broadcast Information Service Y Y Y Y
Free Medical Journals Y Y Y Y
FT.com (Financial Times) Y Y Y Y
GALA (Greenwich Academic Literature Archive) Y Y Y Y
Gale Primary Sources (Gale) Y Y Y N
GreenFILE (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
HeinOnline Y Y Y Y
Historical Texts Y Y Y Y
House of Commons Parliamentary Papers (ProQuest) Y Y Y N
Humanities International Complete (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
ICE Virtual Library Archive 1836-2001 (Institution of Civil Engineers) Y Y Y Y
IEEE Xplore Y Y N N
IG Library Y Y Y Y
Independent Radio (Learning on Screen) Y N N N
Ingentaconnect Y Y Y Y
isurv N N N N
Journal Archives Y Y Y Y
JSTOR Y Y N N
Kortext Y Y Y Y
Lexis Library N N N N
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
MAH Complete (MA Healthcare) Y Y Y Y
Medline (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
Mintel N N N N
Occupational Health and Safety Information Service (OHSIS) Y Y N N
OECD iLibrary Y Y Y Y
ORBIS Y N N N
Oxford Academic Y Y N N
Oxford Competition Law Y Y Y Y
Passport Y Y Y Y
Periodicals Archive Online (ProQuest) Y Y Y N
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
Reaxys (Elsevier) Y Y Y N
Regional Business News (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
RIBA British Architectural Library catalogue Y Y Y Y
Royal Society of Chemistry Journals Archive Y Y Y Y
Sage Business Cases Y Y Y Y
Sage Journals Y Y Y Y
Sage Knowledge Y Y Y Y
Sage Research Methods Y Y Y Y
Science Classic Y Y Y N
Science Direct (Elsevier) Y Y Y Y
Scopus (Elsevier) Y Y Y Y
Skills4Study Campus Y Y N N
Social Care Online Y Y Y Y
Social Theory (ProQuest) Y Y Y N
SportDISCUS (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
Springer Link Y Y Y N
Taylor and Francis Online Y Y Y N
Teacher Reference Center (EBSCOhost) Y Y N N
TRILT (Television and Radio Index for Learning and Teaching) (Learning on Screen) Y Y Y Y
TV Times Index (Learning on Screen) Y Y Y Y
UK Data Service Y Y Y Y
Visible Body Human Anatomy Atlas Y N Y N
VleBooks Y Y Y Y
Vogue Archive (ProQuest) Y Y Y N
WARC Y Y Y Y
Web of Science Y Y Y N
Westlaw UK Y N Y N
Who's Who - Who Was Who? Y Y Y Y
Wiley Online Library Y Y Y Y
Zetoc N N N N

Last updated 06 October 2021

© University of Greenwich | FOI | Privacy and cookies | Legal | Terms & conditions | Library policies | IT Service Status