Accessed via EBSCOhost platform
Contains citations and abstracts to global biomedical literature including research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues and healthcare services. Content includes 31,000,000 references to journal articles, 5,200 journals with citations in 60 languages. Keywords, medicine, medical, health

Accessed via EBSCOhost platform
A comprehensive nursing and allied health research database, providing full text to more than 770 journals dating back to 1937.It also offers access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, audiovisuals, book chapters and more. Subjects include nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines.

Core collection includes Science Citation Index Expanded (SCIE), Social Science Citation Index (SSCI) and Arts and Humanities Citation Index (AHCI). Subject coverage includes the arts and humanities, social sciences and science and technology.

Accessed via the EBSCOhost platform
Often the best starting place for mental health and psychology topics such as the mental health of health workers and patients or psychological aspects of health work.

BMJ Journals is a collection of more than 60 medical and allied science titles.

Provides more than 1,100 journals on all areas of study

Emerald Insight provides a large, comprehensive collection of 198 peer-reviewed management journals and online support for librarians, students, faculty researchers etc.

Large portfolio of scientific journals

Contains the Elsevier Science journal collection

Provides access to an extensive range of journals, reference works and protocols, covering various scientific, medical, technical and professional disciplines.

High-quality, interdisciplinary archive to support scholarship and teaching. Includes archives of over 1,000 leading academic journals across a range of disciplines, as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. We subscribe to the Business 1 and 2 and Art & Sciences 1 collections.

Access over 8,500 journals on varying subjects.

Core collection includes Science Citation Index Expanded (SCIE), Social Science Citation Index (SSCI) and Arts and Humanities Citation Index (AHCI). Subject coverage includes the arts and humanities, social sciences and science and technology.

Accessed via EBSCOhost platform
A comprehensive nursing and allied health research database, providing full text to more than 770 journals dating back to 1937.It also offers access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, audiovisuals, book chapters and more. Subjects include nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines.

Access to updated systematic reviews of the effects of health care, abstracts of quality assessed previously published reviews, references to controlled trials, references to articles on the science of reviewing research and sources of further information. Keywords: medicine, medical, clinical

Accessed via EBSCOhost platform
Contains citations and abstracts to global biomedical literature including research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues and healthcare services. Content includes 31,000,000 references to journal articles, 5,200 journals with citations in 60 languages. Keywords, medicine, medical, health

One of the largest abstract and citation databases of peer-reviewed literature with smart tools that track, analyse and visualise research.

Core collection includes Science Citation Index Expanded (SCIE), Social Science Citation Index (SSCI) and Arts and Humanities Citation Index (AHCI). Subject coverage includes the arts and humanities, social sciences and science and technology.