Professional guidance from the The Chartered Society of Physiotherapy (CSP). CSP is 'the professional, educational and trade union body for the UK's 65,000 chartered physiotherapists, physiotherapy students and support workers'

The standards of proficiency for physios

The National Institute for Health and Care Excellence (NICE) provides national guidance and advice to improve health and social care.

Part of the Emerald Insight collection. Includes Emerging Markets (EMCS), The CASE Journal (TCJ) and The Case for Women (CFW).

LinkedIn Learning provides video tutorials that are led by industry experts. Once completed, certificates can be added to your LinkedIn profile.

Collection of 18 volumes of clinical assessment videos. 7 hours of clips plus 5 supplemental learning modules that span a diverse set of patient types to help prepare for MD, DO, Physician Assistant and Nurse Practitioner certification exams and Objective Structured Clinical Examinations (OSCE). These videos and modules provide thorough and effective visual instruction, and serve as the perfect trial runs for performing physical exams on a wide variety of patients in an array of clinical contexts.

Extensive guidance on how to reference and includes a range of support materials. You can find out how to construct a reference for anything; build your reference on screen; cut and paste the prepared reference straight into your coursework and create references in different styles including Harvard.

Fingertips is a rich source of indicators across a range of health and wellbeing themes. You can compare local and nation data on public health topics and also check summaries of health trends.

RCSLT Clinical Guidelines

The standards of proficiency for speech and language therapists

The National Institute for Health and Care Excellence (NICE) provides national guidance and advice to improve health and social care.

Part of the Emerald Insight collection. Includes Emerging Markets (EMCS), The CASE Journal (TCJ) and The Case for Women (CFW).

LinkedIn Learning provides video tutorials that are led by industry experts. Once completed, certificates can be added to your LinkedIn profile.

Extensive guidance on how to reference and includes a range of support materials. You can find out how to construct a reference for anything; build your reference on screen; cut and paste the prepared reference straight into your coursework and create references in different styles including Harvard.

Fingertips is a rich source of indicators across a range of health and wellbeing themes. You can compare local and nation data on public health topics and also check summaries of health trends.